This website uses cookies. Read about our Privacy Policy and how we use cookies here.


Marie Dahllöf

Secretary General

Teresa Vieglins

Deputy Secretary General

Moa Stenholm

Project Manager/ Process and Quality Assurance Manager

Jenny Jonstoij

Project Manager

Jessica Nordström Sikkar

Project Manager

Robert Brodén

Project Manager

Maxine Olausson

Project Manager

Josefine Lindström

Project Manager

Emilia Hellqvist

Project Manager

Iris Edelstam

Administrative Coordinator

Kory Davis

Coordinator Grannskapsinitiativet (on parental leave)

Evelina Båverman

Coordinator Grannskapsinitiativet

Meron Tewodros

Foundation Coordinator

Nanor Mahdessian Gori